Home designs on display

With the easing of the COVID-19 restrictions our display homes are open for walk-ins. Hand sanitiser is available and use the QR code or visitor registration forms to sign in before entering our homes for contact tracing in compliance with Government recommendations and to ensure the safety of our customers.

At Rivergum Homes we know the value of seeing our designs on display. Walking through them and taking in the space, the features and the living ideas. What you take away from a day at one of our display centres can help you find new direction and definition in your choice.

Do you live in a rural area or just don't have time to make it to one of our display homes? Don't stress. You can now experience our display homes from the comfort of your own lounge using our Rivergum Homes Virtual Village app. All you need is a smartphone and Rivergum Homes virtual reality goggles. Contact us today and we'll send you your very own pair.

On Display at Plan Lab

51-67 London Rd, Mile End South SA 5031

Open for walk-ins Monday Public Holiday (14 June 2021)

Open Saturday & Sunday 11.00am to 5.00pm
Monday & Wednesday 1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Mondays & Wednesdays 1 – 5PM
Daniel Gauci 0400 636 019 or
Romeo Barone 0417 734 539

Saturday and Sunday 11 – 5PM
David Light 0412 244 862

On Display at Miravale

John Circuit, Angle Vale
Off Heaslip Road and Saverio Boulevard

Open Monday Public Holiday (14 June 2021)

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Steven Mullins on 0480 168 705 or s.mullins@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Brookmont Estate

Lillypilly Walk, Andrews Farm

Open Monday Public Holiday (14 June 2021)

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Tim Nottle on 0431 130 247 or t.nottle@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Parafield

Main North Road, Parafield
(Enter from corner of Kesters and Main North Road)

Open Monday Public Holiday (14 June 2021)

Open 7 days
11.00am to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Jennifer Freer on 0418 214 224 or j.freer@rivergumhomes.com.au

Philippe Muller on 0481 009 286 or p.muller@rivergumhomes.com.au

Daniel Gauci on 0400 636 019 or d.gauci@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Bluestone, Mount Barker

Parkindula Drive, Mount Barker (take East Parkway to the end) opposite land sales office

Open Monday Public Holiday (14 June 2021)

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:
Jordan Truswell on 0403 284 939 or j.truswell@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Lightsview Terraces

5 Harper Circuit, Lightsview

Open Monday Public Holiday (14 June 2021)

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:
Scott Constable 0403 158 401 or s.constable@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Morphettville Townhouses – Morphettville

81 Nilpena Ave, Morphettville

Open by appointment - contact Connekt Urban Projects on 1300 550 277 to book.

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest offers, news and updates at Rivergum Homes.