Home designs on display

We are now back open from Sunday 22 November!

With the easing of the COVID-19 restrictions our display homes are now open for walk-ins up to 10 people at a time. Hand sanitiser is available and visitor registration forms for contact tracing are at every display in compliance with Government recommendations and to ensure the safety of our customers.

At Rivergum Homes we know the value of seeing our designs on display. Walking through them and taking in the space, the features and the living ideas. What you take away from a day at one of our display centres can help you find new direction and definition in your choice.

Do you live in a rural area or just don't have time to make it to one of our display homes? Don't stress. You can now experience our display homes from the comfort of your own lounge using our Rivergum Homes Virtual Village app. All you need is a smartphone and Rivergum Homes virtual reality goggles. Contact us today and we'll send you your very own pair.

On Display at Miravale

John Circuit, Angle Vale
Off Heaslip Road and Saverio Boulevard

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Trevor Hackney on 0439 939 355 or t.hackney@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Brookmont Estate

Lillypilly Walk, Andrews Farm

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Cheree Hackney on 0447 756 817 or c.hackney@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Parafield

Main North Road, Parafield
(Enter from corner of Kesters and Main North Road)

Open 7 days
11.00am to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Jennifer Freer on 0418 214 224 or j.freer@rivergumhomes.com.au

Philippe Muller on 0481 009 286 or p.muller@rivergumhomes.com.au

Daniel Gauci on 0400 636 019 or d.gauci@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Bluestone, Mount Barker

Parkindula Drive (take East Parkway to the end) opposite land sales office

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Romeo Barone on 0417 734 539 or r.barone@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Lightsview Terraces

5 Harper Court

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Matt Jones on 0400 626 710 or m.jones@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at St Clair

Eden St, St Clair

Open by appointment.

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Matt Jones on 0400 626 710 or m.jones@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Emu Bay, Kangaroo Island

Gap Road, Emu Bay, Kangaroo Island

Open by appointment 7 days

Contact Michael Barrett (Century 21 on the island) on 0427 727 333 to book.

On Display at Morphettville Townhouses – Morphettville

81 Nilpena Ave, Morphettville

Open by appointment - contact Connekt Urban Projects on 1300 550 277 to book.

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest offers, news and updates at Rivergum Homes.