Home designs on display

With the easing of the COVID-19 restrictions our display homes are now open for walk-ins up to 10 people at a time.

At Rivergum Homes we know the value of seeing our designs on display. Walking through them and taking in the space, the features and the living ideas. What you take away from a day at one of our display centres can help you find new direction and definition in your choice.

Do you live in a rural area or just don't have time to make it to one of our display homes? Don't stress. You can now experience our display homes from the comfort of your own lounge using our Rivergum Homes Virtual Village app. All you need is a smartphone and Rivergum Homes virtual reality goggles. Contact us today and we'll send you your very own pair.

On Display at Brookmont Estate

Lillypilly Walk, Andrews Farm

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Matt Jones on 0400 626 710 or m.jones@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Parafield

Main North Road, Parafield
(Enter from corner of Kesters and Main North Road)

Open 7 days
11.00am to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Jennifer Freer on 0418 214 224 or j.freer@rivergumhomes.com.au

Russell Slater on 0429 785 109 or r.slater@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Seasons, Mount Barker

Whittaker Terrace, Mount Barker
Access from Faehrmann Avenue

Open by appointment, call 1800 774 143 to book.

On Display at Bluestone, Mount Barker

Parkindula Drive (take East Parkway to the end) opposite land sales office

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday and Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultants to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Damien Gallacher on 0478 876 523 or d.gallacher@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Glenlea, Mount Barker

Marblewood Way, Mount Barker

Open by appointment Call Richard on 0439 504 440

On Display at Victor Harbor

8-18 Hindmarsh Road, Victor Harbor

Open 7 days by appointment only.

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Russell Slater on 0429 785 109 or r.slater@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Lightsview Terraces

5 Harper Court

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Mark Cawdron-White on 0478 490 202 or m.cawdron-white@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Aston Hills, Mount Barker

Lucerne Crescent, Mount Barker

Open Saturday & Sunday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Damien Gallacher on 0478 876 523 or d.gallacher@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Vista Estate, Seaford Heights

Vista Parade, Seaford Heights

Saturday, Sunday, Monday, Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Philippe Muller on 0481 009 286 or p.muller@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at St Clair

Eden St, St Clair

Open Saturday, Sunday, Monday & Wednesday
1.00pm to 5.00pm

Contact our consultant to book a private tour or virtual inspection:

Trevor Hackney on 0439 939 355 or t.hackney@rivergumhomes.com.au

On Display at Emu Bay, Kangaroo Island

Gap Road, Emu Bay, Kangaroo Island

Open by appointment 7 days

Contact Michael Barrett (Century 21 on the island) on 0427 727 333 to book.

On Display at Morphettville Townhouses – Morphettville

81 Nilpena Ave, Morphettville

Open by appointment - contact Connekt Urban Projects on 1300 550 277 to book.

On Display at Town Life Living, Playford Alive

Display Village, 36 Freeman Ave, Munno Para
Display Home, 5 Madison St, Munno Para

Open by appointment - Contact Playford Alive to arrange a viewing on 1800 400 500
Open Sat Sun, Mon, Wed 1pm - 5pm

Sign up to our newsletter

Stay up to date with the latest offers, news and updates at Rivergum Homes.